Traders

Trade Stands

There are two avenues of trade stands with traders from the local area and further afield.

If you are interested in having a Trade Stand at the Fair:

 Download an Exhibitor Application Form and

Dunster Country Fair 2020 Trade Stand Regulations

All Trade Stand Enquiries to:

Mrs J Thomas - Telephone 01984 640253

Email jennifer.thomas@emcsonline.co.uk

We are pleased to have the following trade stands confirmed attendance for 2020:

Brian Bland, Archery - brianbland31@gmail.com

The Country Clothing Store Ltd - mark.beaman1@btinternet.com

Charity Link obo Dogs Trust - www.dogstrust.org.uk

Charles Taylor Trading - www.charlestaylortrading.com

Cottage Collectables  -  www.facebook.com/cottagecollectables

The Culmstock Chilli Co - www.theculmstockchillico.co.uk

James W V Crole - jecrole@googlemail.com

Grandma Bees Natural Skincare - www.grandmabees.com

G. T. Plants - d.tidball1@btinternet.com

Guide Dogs - www.guidedogs.org.uk

Horrells Country Clothing - bethandolly@icloud.com

Lyme Bay Scarves - www.lymebayscarves.co.uk

Painswick Pets - www.painswickpets.co.uk

Pick and Mix Sweet Stall - cec.caterers@yahoo.co.uk

Rolys Fudge Pantry - www.rolysfudge.co.uk

Ryalls Footwear - michelle.ryall@hotmail.co.uk

The Foraging Pheasant - theforagingpheasant@gmail.com

Somerset Country Council - www.somerset.gov.uk

Torre Cider Co Ltd - www.torrecider.co.uk

Charles Porter, W & K Rowland (Yate) Ltd - funfair4hire@hotmail.co.uk

 

Charities

Brook Charity - www.thebrook.org

Dorset & Somerset Air Ambulance - www.dsairambulance.org.uk

Dunster Tithe Barn Community Hall - www.dunstertithebarn.org.uk

Minehead & District Lions Club - prnkurber2345@tiscali.co.uk

Somerset Wildlife Trust - www.somersetwildlife.org

 

Craft Tent

The craft tent boasts a range of unusual and interesting craftsmen and retailers. The craft tent is situated in a large marquee adjoining the village green.

If you are interested in having a stand in the Craft Tent:

 Download an Exhibitor Application Form

Currently confirmed Craft Tent attendees for 2020:

A Little Something Extra - alittlesomethingextra@aol.com

Exmoor Fudge Kitchen - exmoorfudgekitchen.com

Katrin Snell Pet Portraits & Wildlife Artist - www.katrinsnellartist.co.uk

Sunbird Silks - www.sunbirdsilks.com

Whizzy Woodworking - www.whizzywoodworking.co.uk

Zeezbeez - zeezbeez.co.uk

DATE

DATE

 

Village Green

The Village Green is where you will find local craft demonstrations.

Dave Cudworth - Puddled Stone.  Stone carving

Brian Bland - Archery

DATE

Food Hall

Current Food Hall confirmed stands for 2020:

Curworthy Cheese - www.curworthycheese.co.uk

Exmoor Bee Keepers - lyndaputtick499@gmail.com

Flapjackery - www.flapjackery.co.uk

Ventons Devon Cyder - www.ventons.co.uk

WEDNESDAY 29 JULY 2020