Traders

Trade Stands

Trade stands showcasing traders from the local area and further afield.

All Trade Stand Enquiries to:

Mrs J Thomas - Telephone 01984 640253

Email jennifer.thomas@emcsonline.co.uk

Download an Exhibitor Application Form here

All Steps Formation Riding - allstepsformationriding@gmail.com

Bagzz UK Ltd - www.bagzz.co.uk

Brian Bland, Archery - brianbland31@gmail.com

Charles Porter W & K Rowland - Funfair4hire@hotmail.co.uk

Cherry Lane - www.cherrylane.org.uk

Country Clothing Store Ltd - mark.beaman1@btinternet.com

Davey Tractor Stories - www.tractorstories4children.co.uk

Dogs Trust - www.dogstrust.org.uk

Eddie & Matilda - Instragram: @eddie_and_matilda_vintage

Ebdon Firewood & Fire Pits - www.ebdonfirewood.co.uk 

Exmoor Fudge Kitchen - www.exmoorfudgekitchen.com

Exmoor National Park - www.exmoor-nationalpark.gov.uk

Farmers Friend - www.farmersfriend.co.uk

Foraging Pheasant - theforagingpheasant@gmail.com

Funtime Leisure - maxismart@hotmail.co.uk

G. T. Plants - d.tidball1@btinternet.com

Grandmas Bees - www.grandmabees.com

Guide Dogs - www.guidedogs.org.uk

Hounds Magazine - www.houndsmagazineonline.co.uk

I hope it’s a Pony - ritaheard411@gmail.com

Images by Steve Gunter - www.imagesbystevegunter.co.uk

Into-Coffee - www.intocoffee.co.uk

James and Associates - www.jamesandassociates.co.uk 

James W. V. Crole - jecrole@googlemail.com

Luxtons Leatherwork - luxtonleatherwork@gmail.com

Abalone Shell Jewellery - www.lymebayscarves.co.uk

Martyn Symes, Wheelwright - 01404 861340

The Mixing Bowl - cdridley@yahoo.com

Painswick Pets - www.painswickpets.co.uk

Penstone Country Crafts - www.penstonecrafts.co.uk

Quantock Steamers - www.quantocksteamers.co.uk

Red Dragon Flag Makers - robinashburner@aol.com

Roly’s Fudge Pantry - minehead@rolysfudge.co.uk

Ryalls Footwear - michelle.ryall@hotmail.co.uk

South West Country Enterprises - Richardreddaway@gmail.com
Somerset Road Safety - www.somersetroadsafety.org

Tufterslodge Ware - tufterslodge@googlemail.com

 

Charities:

Dorset & Somerset Air Ambulance - www.dsairambulance.org.uk

Friends of Exmoor Ponies - Exmoor pony Society

Minehead & District Lions Club - pmkruber.2345@gmail.com

RNLI Minehead - dianenewton84@gmail.com

Somerset Wildlife Trust - www.somersetwildlife.org

Spana - www.thebrooke.org

 

Craft Tent

The craft tent boasts a range of unusual and interesting craftsmen and retailers. The craft tent is situated in a large marquee adjoining the village green.

If you are interested in having a stand in the Craft Tent:

 Download an Exhibitor Application Form here

A Little Something Extra - alittlesomethingextra@aol.com

Alsoomse Photography - donnacox64@icloud.com

Artificial Hannah - hannahjane2011@live.co.uk

Burnt Chips - info@burntchips.co.uk

Faery Tales - www.faerytales.co.uk

Handmade in Somerset - alan.diwhittaker@gmail.com

Jane Elizabeth Confectionery - www.fudgeuk.com

Landlife photography - www.andystuthridgenatureimages.co.uk

Real Pressed Flowers - www.realpressedflowers.co.uk

Sally Holmes Photography - www.sallyholmesphotography.com

Sarah Fox Bespoke Jewellery - www.courtenaycollection.co.uk

Solitaire Accessories - www.solitaireaccessories.co.uk

The Heart Shack - www.theheartshack.com

Tides of Teal - www.tidesofteal.com

Zeebeez  - www.zeezbeez.co.uk

DATE

DATE

 

Village Green

The Village Green is where you will find local craft demonstrations.

Dave Cudworth - Puddled Stone.  Stone carving

Brian Bland - Archery

Food Hall

Curworthy Cheese - www.curworthycheese.co.uk

The Dessert Club - thedessertclubminehead@gmail.com

Exmoor Beekeepers - lyndaputtick499@gmail.com

Exmoor Distillery - www.exmoordistillery.co.uk

Flapjackery - www.flapjackery.co.uk

​For Heavens Cakes - forheavenscakestaunton@outlook.com

India in a Jar - www.indiainajar.com

The Selworthy Pantry - www.theselworthypantry.com