Traders

Trade Stands

Trade stands showcasing traders from the local area and further afield.

All Trade Stand Enquiries to:

Mrs J Thomas - Telephone 01984 640253

Email jennifer.thomas@emcsonline.co.uk

Download an Exhibitor Application Form here

Click here to view the Dunster Country Fair Trade Stand Regulations 2022

Confirmed Trade Stands for 2022:

Bags and Gems - www.bagsandgems.co.uk

Eddie & Matilda Vintage - Amanda_426@live.co.uk

Essence of Hartland - www.essenceofhartland.com

Exmoor Engraving - www.exmoorengraving.co.uk

From the Hills Crafts - Fromthehillscrafts@etsy.com

Funfair - James W V Crole

G.T. Plants - d.tidball1@btinternet.com

Grandma Bees Natural Skincare - www.grandmabees.com

Great British Fudge Company - www.greatbritishfudgecompany.co.uk

I hope it's a pony - ritaheard411@gmail.com

James & Associates Financial Services Ltd - www.jamesandassociates.co.uk

Lucy Olivia Country - @lucyoliviacountry on instagram

Mr B’s Coffee - mbburgess@hotmail.com

Old Loft Studio - oldloftstudio@gmail.com

Penstone Country Crafts - www.penstonecraft.co.uk

Red Dragon Flags - www.reddragonflagmakers.co.uk

Ryalls Footwear - michelleryall@hotmail.co.uk

The Country Clothing Store Ltd - mark.beaman1@btinternet.com

The Flintstone Flock - www.theflintstoneflock.co.uk

The Foraging Pheasant - theforagingpheasasnt@gmail.com

Somerset Road Safety/Emergency Services - www.somersetroadsafety.org

Steves Engraving - steves-engraving@hotmail.com

SWT Installations (Electric Roller Garage Doors) - swtinstallations@outlook.com

Zeezbeez - zeezbeez@hotmail.com

Confirmed Charity Stands for 2022:

Dogs Trust - www.dogstrust.org.uk

Dorset & Somerset Air Ambulance - www.dsairambulance.org.uk

Friends of Exmoor Ponies - Exmoor Pony Society

Guide Dogs - www.guidedogs.co.uk

Minehead Community Difib Group - dianenewton84@gmail.com

Minehead & District Lions Club - pmkuruber.2345@gmail.com

Minehead RNLI - dianenewton84@gmail.com

Somerset Wildlife Trust (SWWFL) - www.somersetwildlife.org

Spana - www.spana.org

 

Craft Tent

The craft tent boasts a range of unusual and interesting craftsmen and retailers. The craft tent is situated in a large marquee adjoining the village green.

If you are interested in having a stand in the Craft Tent:

 Download an Exhibitor Application Form here

 

Confirmed Craft Tent Stands for 2022:

A little Something Extra - alittlesomethingextra@aol.com

Burnt Chips - www.burntchips.co.uk

Copperberry Studio - www.copperberrystudio.com

Driftwood Art - justthebusybody@yahoo.co.uk

Jim Light Designs - www.jimlight.co.uk

Landlife Photography - www.andystuthridgenatureimages.co.uk

Mama Flo Handmade in Somerset - alan.diwhittaker@gmail.com

Natty Deco - www.nattydeco.store

Priestland Birch - www.priestlandbirch.co.uk

Sarah Fox Bespoke Jewellery - www.courtenaycollection.co.uk

Silk Flower Garden - www.silkflowergarden.co.uk

Simply Hide - www.simplyhide.co.uk

Solitaire Accessories - carolineMckillen@icloud.com

The Wilds of Exmoor - www.thewildsofexmoor.com

Woodland Craft Designs - www.woodlandcraftdesigns.com

DATE

DATE

 

Food Hall

If you are interested in having a stand in the Food Hall:

 Download an Exhibitor Application Form here

Confirmed Food Hall Exhibitors for 2022:

Carslake Tea Company - www.carslaketeas.co.uk

Exmoor Distillery - www.exmoordistillery.co.uk

Exmoor Fudge Kitchen - www.exmoorfudgekitchen.com

For Heavens Cakes - forheavenscakestaunton@outlook.com

Gluten Free Picnic - www.facebook.com/gfpicnic2017
 

 

Village Green

The Village Green is where you will find local craft demonstrations.