Traders

Trade Stands

There are two avenues of trade stands with traders from the local area and further afield.

Confirmed Trade Stands for 2019 currently include:

 

A Little Something Extra - alittlesomethingextra@aol.com

Bali Beach Designs - bmcmarkcross@gmail.com

Beaver Ford/MG - www.beaverford.co.uk / www.beaverfordmg.co.uk

Bella and the Moo - www.bellaandthemoo.com

Blackmore Vale Gifts & Trophies - bvmgiftsandtrophies@gmail.com

Blueberry - www.withlovefromblueberry.uk / 01643 709753

Brook Charity; Exmoor Supporters Group - www.thebrook.org

Barry Fowler Timber Products & Farm Supplies - barryfowlertimber@hotmail.co.uk

Brian Bland - Activities

Cheeky Cherubs Day Nursery - www.cheeky-cherubs.co.uk

Charles Taylor Trading Ltd - www.charlestaylortrading.com

The Country Clothing Store Ltd - mark.beaman1@btinternet.com

J W. V Crole Amusements - jecrole@googlemail.com

Dorset & Somerset Air Ambulance - www.dsairambulance.org.uk

Dogs Trust - www.dogstrust.org.uk

Farmers Friend (G Phillips & Sons Ltd.) - www.farmersfriend.co.uk
 

Funtime Leisure - maxismart@hotmail.co.uk

The Foraging Pheasant - theforagingpheasant@gmail.com

Guide Dogs - www.guidedogs.org.uk

Grandma Bees Natural Skincare - www.grandmabees.com

G T Plants - d.tidball1@btinternet.com

 

Granny Sally’s - grannysally@aol.com

Honri Hats - www.honrihats.co.uk

 

Horrells Country Clothing - bethandolly@icloud.com

Hounds Magazine - www.houndsmagazineonline.co.uk

Into Coffee - www.intocoffee.co.uk

 

Katrin Snell Pet Portrait and Wildlife Artist - kj-85@outlook.com

Kubis Silk - www.kubissilk.co.uk

 

Melanie Jane Scarves - www.lymebayscarves.co.uk

 

Minehead & District Lions Club - pmkrober.2345@tiscali.co.uk

Nuts Scotch Eggs - www.nutsscotcheggs.co.uk

 

Olliesopals - www.olliesopals.com

 

On the Hill Garage Ltd - www.ohgquads.com

The Orse Box - info@thomaslile.com

 

Painswick Pets - www.painswickpets.co.uk

 

Penstone Country Crafts - www.penstonecrafts.co.uk

 

Pete Allen - pete-kat@outlook.com

Pettastic Pet Supplies - www.pettasticuk

Pick & Mix Sweet Stall - cec.caterers@yahoo.co.uk

Purple Bricks Estate Agents - www.purplebricks.co.uk

 

Ragged Bears Learning Journey/Orchard Toys - steviekins@aol.com

Red Dragon Flags - 01643 831199

 

Rolys Fudge Pantry Minehead Ltd - www.rolysfudge.co.uk

 

Ryalls Footwear - michelle.ryall@hotmail.co.uk

 

Small Cars Big Hearts - www.smallcarsbighearts.co.uk

 

Somerset Wildlife Trust - www.somersetwildlife.co.uk

 

Staffordshire Garden Furniture - www.sgfltd.co.uk

 

Steven Webber - Stephen.webber53@live.co.uk

Vintage Bygones - jjagar51@gmail.com

West Somerset Radio - www.westsomersetradio.co.uk

Zingara Henna - fperry85@gmail.com

If you are interested in having a Trade Stand at the Fair please download an Exhibitor Application Form

Dunster Country Fair 2019 Trade Stand Regulations

All Trade Stand Enquiries to:

Mrs J Thomas - Telephone 01984 640253

Email jennifer.thomas@emcsonline.co.uk

 

Craft Tent

The craft tent boasts a range of unusual and interesting craftsmen and retailers. The craft tent is situated in a large marquee adjoining the village green.

Confirmed exhibits in the Craft Tent for 2019 include:

 

Annabel Rose Textiles - www.annabelrosetextiles.co.uk

 

Bake Me Crazy - www.bakemecrazy.co.uk

 

Boards For You - 07814 035227

 

Chalice Mead Ltd - www.chalicemead.co.uk

Forever – The Aloe Vera Company - foreverglobal.biz / 07967 473292

 

Gluten Free Gourmet (Somerset) - mandy@glutenfreegourmet.co.uk

 

Handmade in Somerset - alan.diwhittaker@gmail.com

 

The Heart Shack - www.theheartshack.com

 

India in a Jar - www.indiainajar.com

 

Justin Tyers - www.justintyers.co.uk

 

Landlife Photography - www.andystuthridgenatureimages.co.uk

Lantern Candles - mcnealltowers@googlemail.com

 

Magnets and Bangles - www.magnetsandbangles.com

 

Porlock Cider Mill - www.thisiscider.co.uk

 

Solitaire Accessories - carolinemakillen@icloud.com

 

Whizzy Woodworking - www.whizzywoodworking.co.uk

If you are interested in having a stand in the Craft Tent please Download an Exhibitor Application Form

DATE

 

Village Green

The Village Green is where you will find local craft demonstrations.

Confirmed demonstrations and exhibits on the Village Green for 2019:

 

West Country Thatchers - www.westcountrythatchers.co.uk

 

West Country Blacksmiths / Allerford Forge - www.westcountryblacksmiths.co.uk

 

Handmade Exmoor - Email: annabellegregory@hotmail.com

 

Martyn Symes, Wheelwright - Tel. 01404 861340

 

Chris Silverwood - Email: chrissilverwood@live.co.uk

 

R. Veale, Stickmaker

DATE

WEDNESDAY 29 JULY 2020