top of page

Traders

Trade Stands

Trade stands showcasing traders from the local area and further afield.

All Trade Stand Enquiries to:

Mrs J Thomas - Telephone 01984 640253

Email jennifer.thomas@emcsonline.co.uk

Download an Trade Stand / Food Hall Application Form here

Click here to view the Dunster Country Fair Trade Stand Regulations 2024

 

2024 CONFIRMED TRADE STANDS:

Appletree Leisure - www.appletreeleisure.com

Be Sweet - jamesrochford70@yahoo.com 

Farmers Friend. G Philips & son Ltd   -   www.farmersfriend.co.uk

Funfair (J Crole) - jecrole@googlemail.com

Funtime Leisure - maxismart@hotmail.co.uk

G T Plants - d.tidball1@btinternet.com

Grandma Bees - www.grandmabees.com

James & Associates Financial Services Ltd - www.jamedsandassociates.co.uk

Luxe Lollies - lynneromig@hotmail.com

Mary-Ann Confectionery - interiorsbymaryann@icloud.com

Made with Love By Mazz - smithmazs@hotmail.co.uk

Mollie’s Makings - www.molliesmakings.etsy.com

Olliesopals - olliesopals1@gmail.com

Painswick Pets - www.painswickpets.co.uk

Ryalls Footwear - michelleryall@hotmail.co.uk

Somerset Road Safety - www.somersetroadsafety.org

The Pop Up Pet Shop - www.thepopuppetshop.co.uk

Tanz Beadz - tanandpip@hotmail.co.uk

The Grand Pier, Weston Super Mare - www.grandpier.co.uk

2024 CONFIRMED CHARITY STANDS:

Dogs Trust - www.dogstrust.org.uk

Friends of Exmoor Ponies Ltd - Exmoor Pony Society

Guide Dogs - www.guidedogs.org.uk

Minehead & District Lions Club - pmkuruber.2345@gmail.com

Minehead & District Guide Dogs - www.guidedogs.org.uk

Somerset Wildlife Trust - www.somersetwildlife.org

Spana - leoneandbrian@gmail.com

WWF - www.wwf.org.uk

TRADE STANDS

Craft Tent

The craft tent boasts a range of unusual and interesting craftsmen and retailers. The craft tent is situated in a large marquee adjoining the village green.

If you are interested in having a stand in the Craft Tent:

 Download an Craft Tent Application Form here

2024 CONFIRMED CRAFT TENT STANDS:

Burnt Chips - www.burntchips.co.uk

Landlife Photography - www.andystuthridgenatureimages.co.uk

Neal’s Yard Remedies - https://uk.nyrorganic.com/shop/janeBatten

Silk Flower Garden - www.silkflowergarden.co.uk

Solitaire Accessories - carolinemcKillen@icloud.com

The Heart Shack - www.theheartshack.com

The Woodland Trust - www.woodlandtrust.org.uk

DATE

DATE

CRAFT TENT

Food Hall

If you are interested in having a stand in the Food Hall:

 Download an Trade Stand / Food Hall Application Form here

2024 CONFIRMED FOOD HALL STANDS:

Beckfords Rum - www.beckfordsrum.com

Crumbcoat Bakery - crumbcoatbakery@outlook.com

Dough Bros - www.doughbrosbakery.co.uk

The Exmoor Feasting Company - www.exmoorfeasting.co.uk

FOOD HALL

Village Green

The Village Green is where you will find local craft demonstrations, including:

Axe Throwing

Basket Weaving

Entertainment and displays

Face Painting

Rapid Shoot

VILLAGE GREEN
bottom of page