Traders

DUE TO THE ONGOING CORONAVIRUS PANDEMIC (COVID-19) IT IS WITH DEEP REGRET AND HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT THAT THE COMMITTEE CONFIRM THE CANCELLATION OF THE 2020 DUNSTER COUNTRY FAIR.

Please support our traders during this difficult time – list of applications on the Traders page.

We look forward to welcoming you to DUNSTER COUNTRY FAIR on Wednesday 28 JULY 2021!

DATE

Trade Stands

There are two avenues of trade stands with traders from the local area and further afield.

All Trade Stand Enquiries to:

Mrs J Thomas - Telephone 01984 640253

Email jennifer.thomas@emcsonline.co.uk

Brian Bland, Archery - brianbland31@gmail.com

The Country Clothing Store Ltd - mark.beaman1@btinternet.com

Charity Link obo Dogs Trust - www.dogstrust.org.uk

Charles Taylor Trading - www.charlestaylortrading.com

Cottage Collectables  -  www.facebook.com/cottagecollectables

The Culmstock Chilli Co - www.theculmstockchillico.co.uk

James W V Crole - jecrole@googlemail.com

Grandma Bees Natural Skincare - www.grandmabees.com

G. T. Plants - d.tidball1@btinternet.com

Guide Dogs - www.guidedogs.org.uk

Horrells Country Clothing - bethandolly@icloud.com

Lyme Bay Scarves - www.lymebayscarves.co.uk

Painswick Pets - www.painswickpets.co.uk

Pick and Mix Sweet Stall - cec.caterers@yahoo.co.uk

Rolys Fudge Pantry - www.rolysfudge.co.uk

Ryalls Footwear - michelle.ryall@hotmail.co.uk

The Foraging Pheasant - theforagingpheasant@gmail.com

Somerset Country Council - www.somerset.gov.uk

Torre Cider Co Ltd - www.torrecider.co.uk

Charles Porter, W & K Rowland (Yate) Ltd - funfair4hire@hotmail.co.uk

Luxton Leatherwork  -  luxtonleatherwork@gmail.com

Luvvy Ltd  -   www.luvvey.com

Jack Straws Baskets  -  www.jackstrawsbaskets.com

Charities:

Brook Charity - www.thebrook.org

Dorset & Somerset Air Ambulance - www.dsairambulance.org.uk

Dunster Tithe Barn Community Hall - www.dunstertithebarn.org.uk

Minehead & District Lions Club - prnkurber2345@tiscali.co.uk

Somerset Wildlife Trust - www.somersetwildlife.org

 

Craft Tent

The craft tent boasts a range of unusual and interesting craftsmen and retailers. The craft tent is situated in a large marquee adjoining the village green.

If you are interested in having a stand in the Craft Tent:

 Download an Exhibitor Application Form

A Little Something Extra - alittlesomethingextra@aol.com

Exmoor Fudge Kitchen - exmoorfudgekitchen.com

Katrin Snell Pet Portraits & Wildlife Artist - www.katrinsnellartist.co.uk

Sunbird Silks - www.sunbirdsilks.com

Whizzy Woodworking - www.whizzywoodworking.co.uk

Zeezbeez - zeezbeez.co.uk

Landlife Photography  -  www.andystuthridgenatureimages.co.uk

Made with love by Mazz  -  Facebook@mazzcraft

DATE

DATE

DATE

 

Village Green

The Village Green is where you will find local craft demonstrations.

Dave Cudworth - Puddled Stone.  Stone carving

Brian Bland - Archery

Food Hall

Chalice Mead  -  www.chalicemead.co.uk

Curworthy Cheese - www.curworthycheese.co.uk

Exmoor Bee Keepers - lyndaputtick499@gmail.com

Flapjackery - www.flapjackery.co.uk

Ventons Devon Cyder - www.ventons.co.uk

WEDNESDAY 28 JULY 2021